Rhymin' Simon with CLIMB Theatre January 4-21

RhyminSimon e1292266873389 Rhymin' Simon with CLIMB Theatre January 4 21
CLIMB's Rhymin' Simon Mini-Drama

“Rhymin’ Simon” is CLIMB Theatre’s most popular! Kate Bates loves to skate with her brother Nate who’s always late.

Print and share the Event Poster!

Tuesday, January 4
2 p.m.- Fosston Library
5 p.m.-McIntosh Library

Wednesday, January 5
11 a.m. Bagley Library
4:30 p.m.-Gonvick LINK Site

Thursday, January 6
3 p.m. Twin Valley LINK Site
5 p.m.-Ada Library

Friday, January 7
10:30 a.m.-Hawley Library
3 p.m.-Barnesville Library

Monday, January 10
11 a.m.-Cormorant LINK Site
3 p.m.-Moorhead Library

Tuesday, January 11
2 p.m.-Detroit Lakes Library
7 p.m.-Lake Park LINK Site

Wednesday, January 12
1 p.m.-Breckenridge Library
4:30 p.m.-Rothsay LINK Site

Wednesday, January 19
10 a.m.-Crookston Library
2 p.m.-Fertile Library

Thursday, January 20
1 p.m.-Frazee LINK Site
3:30 p.m.-Ulen LINK Site

Friday, January 21
10 a.m.-Climax Library
3:30 p.m.-Mahnomen Library

Programming is sponsored by Lake Agassiz Regional Library and supported in part or in whole with money from the Minnesota Arts Cultural fund.