LARL for Teens

 

eBooks and eAudiobooks for Teens

plane LARL for Teens


Check out our youth OverDrive collection, the eReading Room to get to the books you want even faster. Plus you can search by genre, read-alikes, lexile, and more!

 


“The Fault in Our Stars” Read-Alikes:

13262783 e1408552718632 LARL for Teens   10710505 e1408552654600 LARL for Teens   8563789 e1408552703791 LARL for Teens   51738 e1408715407246 LARL for Teens   6665671 e1408552666940 LARL for Teens   6725896 e1408715745560 LARL for Teens

11387392 e1408552678208 LARL for Teens   5231173 e1408552619211 LARL for Teens   17623975 e1408552692586 LARL for Teens   17675031 e1408552638349 LARL for Teens   3416530 e1408715543705 LARL for Teens   6693329 e1408716004397 LARL for Teens

 


your next 5 books 2 1024x289 LARL for Teens

Need a little help figuring out what to read next? Fill out the form below and our librarians will send you a list of suggestions from our collection for you to check out! After submitting, you can expect to hear back from us sometime in the next 5 days.

 


Harry Potter Fan?Girouard 15 272x300 LARL for Teens

Want to read them again or maybe you are looking for something similar? Check out the Harry Potter and Read-Alikes Collection in our eReading Room.

Or maybe you are looking for an interactive Harry Potter experience? Check out Pottermore.com to get sorted, find your wand, brew potions, and more!


Girouard 9 255x300 LARL for Teens

Resources for Teens

Resources for Middle School Kids

Resources for High School Kids