LARL for Teens

 

eBooks and eAudiobooks for Teens

plane


Check out our youth OverDrive collection, the eReading Room to get to the books you want even faster. Plus you can search by genre, read-alikes, lexile, and more!

 


“The Fault in Our Stars” Read-Alikes:

13262783   10710505   8563789   51738   6665671   6725896

11387392   5231173   17623975   17675031   3416530   6693329

 


your next 5 books (2)

Need a little help figuring out what to read next? Fill out the form below and our librarians will send you a list of suggestions from our collection for you to check out! After submitting, you can expect to hear back from us sometime in the next 5 days.

 


Harry Potter Fan?Girouard_15

Want to read them again or maybe you are looking for something similar? Check out the Harry Potter and Read-Alikes Collection in our eReading Room.

Or maybe you are looking for an interactive Harry Potter experience? Check out Pottermore.com to get sorted, find your wand, brew potions, and more!


Girouard_9

Resources for Teens

Resources for Middle School Kids

Resources for High School Kids