LARL for Teens

 

eBooks and eAudiobooks for Teens

plane LARL for Teens Check out our youth OverDrive collection, the eReading Room. 

 


“The Fault in Our Stars” Readalikes:

13262783 e1408552718632 LARL for Teens   10710505 e1408552654600 LARL for Teens   8563789 e1408552703791 LARL for Teens   51738 e1408715407246 LARL for Teens   6665671 e1408552666940 LARL for Teens   6725896 e1408715745560 LARL for Teens

11387392 e1408552678208 LARL for Teens   5231173 e1408552619211 LARL for Teens   17623975 e1408552692586 LARL for Teens   17675031 e1408552638349 LARL for Teens   3416530 e1408715543705 LARL for Teens   6693329 e1408716004397 LARL for Teens

 


Summer Reading Program 2014

SRP Teen Button SM 300x300 LARL for Teens

Teens: PAWS to Read this summer and have some fun!

Click here for more information on how you can participate online and find out events and what’s happening at your Library!


Teens: Your Next 5 Books

Need a little help figuring out what to read next? Fill out the form below and our librarians will send you a list of suggestions from our collection for you to check out! After submitting, you can expect to hear back from us sometime in the next 5 days.

 


The Giver by Lois Lowry

Read the books before you see the movie.

The quartet of books is available in a variety of formats to be downloaded from our Digital Library, or you can request them through our Catalog to be picked up at your local library.

 


Resources for Teens