skip to Main Content

Lake Agassiz Regional Library’s Regional Office, Branches, and LINK Sites are closed on the following dates:

Sunday, January 1        
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2
New Year’s Day Observed      

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20             
Presidents’ Day

Sunday, April 9 
Easter Sunday

Monday, May 29    
Memorial Day    

Monday, June 19
Juneteenth                                              

Tuesday, July 4                   
Independence Day                                                                                

Monday, September 4    
Labor Day

Monday, October 9               
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
(Staff Day: Staff report to work; Branches, LINK Sites & RO closed all day)

Saturday, November 11      
Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 22   
Thanksgiving Eve
(All LARL locations close at or before 5:00pm)

Thursday, November 23  
Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, December 24              
Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day

Sunday, December 31        
New Year’s Eve 

Monday, January 1, 2024
New Year’s Day                

ADDITIONAL SCHEDULE INFORMATION:

Crookston Public Library will be closed on Sundays May 28th through September 3rd. Sunday hours will resume on September 10th for the school year.

Back To Top