skip to Main Content

Lake Agassiz Regional Library’s Regional Office, Branches, and LINK Sites are closed on the following dates:

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Staff Training
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 25 (All LARL branches and LINK Sites close at or before 5:00pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24 (All LARL branches and LINK Sites close at or before 12noon)

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31  (All LARL branches and LINK Sites close at or before 5:00pm)

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ADDITIONAL SCHEDULE INFORMATION:
Crookston Public Library will be closed on Sundays May 24 through September 6. Sunday hours will resume on September 13 for the school year

We are closely monitoring information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) and in compliance with recommendations from the State of MN, Curbside Pick-up is available in all LARL locations. To learn more about additional services in your community call your local library.
Back To Top