skip to Main Content
Coming Soon
Staff Recommendations

Iditarod Reading Recommendations

Here at LARL, we have the Iditarod on our minds. The Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race…

read more

Always Look on the Bright Side of Life: A Sortabiography by Eric Idle

Eric Idle charms the audience in the audiobook version of his biography, Always Look on…

read more

My Heart by Corinna Luyken

My Heart by Corinna Luyken is a heartfelt, beautifully illustrated children's book.  Read this if you…

read more

Full Wolf Moon by Lincoln Child

An atmospheric thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton, Full Wolf Moon is a quick, fun…

read more
Online Resources

Use these websites to find book recommendations and read-a-likes based on user interests.

Back To Top