Moorhead Public Library

Moorhead Kids Area 1

Mon: 9am to 9pm
Tue: 9am to 9pm
Wed: 9am to 9pm
Thu: 9am to 9pm
Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 10am to 6pm

118 5th St S
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560

Phone: 218-233-7594
Fax: 218-236-7405

Want to print documents at the library from outside the library using your phone, tablet or laptop?  We now offer wireless printing.

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Click here to Troubleshoot.

Moorhead Library Board

Meets monthly on the second Tuesday at 5:30 p.m.

President: Chizuko Shastri
Vice President: Joanne Molstre (Ward 3)
Secretary: Kristi Carlson (Clay County)
Council Liaison: Mari Dailey
Member at Large: Andrew Brammer
Member at Large: Robert Anderson
Ward 1: Vacant
Ward 2: Wayne Ingersoll
Ward 4: Linda Anderson

2018 Moorhead Library Board

January – Agenda

February – Agenda

March – Agenda

April –  Agenda

May – Agenda

June – Agenda

July –

August – Agenda

September – Agenda

2017 Moorhead Library Board

January – Agenda  l  Minutes

February – Agenda  l  Minutes

March – Agenda  l  Minutes

April – Agenda  l  Minutes

May – Agenda | Minutes

June – Agenda | Minutes

July – Agenda | Minutes

August – Agenda | Minutes

September – Agenda | Minutes

October – Agenda | Minutes

November – Agenda | Minutes

December – Agenda | Minutes

2016 Moorhead Library Board

January – Agenda | Director’s Report | Meeting Recording

March – Agenda | Director’s Report

May – Minutes | Agenda | Director’s Report

June – Agenda | Director’s Report




2015 Moorhead Library Board

2014 Moorhead Library Board

January –  Agenda Minutes | Director’s Report

March –  AgendaMinutes | Director’s Report

June –  AgendaMinutes (Audio) | Director’s Report

July –  AgendaMinutes (Audio) | Director’s Report

September –  AgendaMinutes (Audio) | Director’s Report

November –  Agenda | (Audio) | Director’s Report

Join the Friends of the Library

Friends of the Library
Delia Landstrom -President
Karen Jacowitz – Vice President
Pam Gibb -Secretary
Joanne Molstre – Board Representative
Samantha Landstrom – Member at Large
Chizuko Shastri – Treasurer
Carla Smith – Past President
Click here to find the Moorhead Friends on Facebook!