skip to Main Content

The Fifth Season by N. K. Jemisin

Welcome to Stillness, a land devastated by disaster and whose people are no strangers to struggle. Essun, a woman with a secret power that must remain hidden, traverses this wasteland as she attempts to rescue her kidnapped daughter.

N.K. Jemisin is an award-winning bestselling science fiction and fantasy writer. The Fifth Season is the first book in the Broken Earth series. It won the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2016.


Read The Fifth Season:

Book | eBook (Overdrive) | eAudiobook (Overdrive)

Back To Top