skip to Main Content

My Oxford Year by Julia Whelan

Don’t let the cover fool you, this is one of the most serious and heart-wrenching “chick-lit” books I’ve ever had the pleasure to read.  I loved it for the vivid Oxford setting, chemistry between Ella and Jamie, and Whelan’s engaging writing style.  Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and love stories that defy expectations!

Check out My Oxford Year here. 

We are closely monitoring information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) and in compliance with recommendations from the State of MN, Curbside Pick-up is available in all LARL locations. To learn more about additional services in your community call your local library.
Back To Top