skip to Main Content

The Switch by Beth O’Leary

This book is fresh, funny, heartfelt, and so sweet. O’Leary has crafted a character driven novel about finding oneself through grief and age. Recommended for fans of Jojo Moyes and Phaedra Patrick. Grab a cuppa and a copy of The Switch today!

Check out The Switch here.

As we evaluate services, the Moorhead Public Library will be offering curbside delivery and the building will be closed to the public until further notice. Please call the library at (833) 522-5275 for more information.
Back To Top