skip to Main Content

Full Wolf Moon by Lincoln Child

An atmospheric thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton, Full Wolf Moon is a quick, fun read with a few surprising twists that shocked even this jaded and attentive reader. Perfect for fans of The X-Files TV show or mildly supernatural mysteries.

Check out Full Wolf Moon here. 

Back To Top